ron@eideardgroup.com

As a Co-Founder & Managing Member of the Eideard Group, Ron’s financial services career spans more than 40 years. Read More

 

john@eideardgroup.com

As a Co-Founder and Member, John’s financial services career spans more than 33 years. Read More

 

george@eideardgroup.com

18 years in Corporate Management
and Investment Analytics
MBA, Cornell University and
MS Engineering, Tsinghua University

George conducts comprehensive due diligence and continuous monitoring of our universe of independent separate account investment managers, mutual funds and exchange traded funds that comprise our traditional (long-only) investment offerings.

kevin@eideardgroup.com

20 years in Tax and Accounting
BS Accounting, St. Michael's College
and Post Graduate Studies,
Southern NH University

Kevin supervises all aspects of financial accounting and tax reporting to and on behalf of Eideard's clients. He is particularly well-versed in federal and state income taxation as well as the federal transfer tax system.

bernadette@eideardgroup.com

28 years in the Trust Industry
Graduate, Cannon Trust School

Bernadette is responsible for the administrative supervision of all client related investment advisory and personal trust accounts. She coordinates all investment activities among our suite of investment managers, our bank custodians and the firm's own reporting systems.

laura@eideardgroup.com

15 years in Philanthropy
BA, Middlebury College,
Spanish and English

As our specialist in private philanthropy, Laura's unique interpersonal skills combined with years of extensive experience in the not-for-profit world provides Eideard Group with invaluable opportunities to assist its charitably-minded client families.

 

nikki@eideardgroup.com

15 years in Accounting
MBA, Southern NH University and
BSBA, University of NH

Nikki manages all aspects of the firm's daily internal financial operations, assisting with regulatory and compliance reporting, and coordinating and articulating the firm's human resource and employee benefit programs.

linda@eideardgroup.com

25 years in Business
Office Management

Attended NH College and the
Blended Solutions Technical Institute

Linda assists the financial accounting department in all manner of maintaining timely and accurate client related books and records. Her client duties are an integral part of the client service team and is known as the go-to professional of the firm.

nancy@eideardgroup.com

30 years in the Credit Union Industry

Nancy is consistently recognized for her exceptional ability to communicate with our clients and vendors. Her administrative and organizational skills accompanied by her breadth of financial experience are an invaluable asset to the firm.