RONALD L. ROBERTS

Co-Founder, Managing Member

ron@eideardgroup.com

As a Co-Founder & Managing Member of the Eideard Group, Ron’s financial services career spans more than 40 years. Read More

 

JOHN P. AUBIN

Co-Founder, Managing Member

john@eideardgroup.com

As a Co-Founder and Member, John’s financial services career spans more than 38 years. Read More

 

GEORGE LI, CFA, FRM

Member, Family Office Solutions

george@eideardgroup.com

As a Member, George has played a critical role in developing sophisticated Family Office solutions. Read More

 

 

KEVIN D. GABORIAULT, CPA

Vice President, Finance

kevin@eideardgroup.com

20 years in Tax and Accounting
BS Accounting, St. Michael's College
and Post Graduate Studies,
Southern NH University

Kevin supervises all aspects of financial accounting and tax reporting to and on behalf of Eideard's clients. He is particularly well-versed in federal and state income taxation as well as the federal transfer tax system.

KAITLYN M. BENSON

Senior Administrative Officer, Investments

kate@eideardgroup.com

10 years in the Wealth Management Industry
MEd, Salem State University
BA, University of New Hampshire

Kate supports the investment group in all aspects of client related portfolio administration. She monitors all operational activities pertaining to the investment portfolios, working in collaboration with our suite of investment managers, bank custodians and our financial accounting group. In addition, Kate is responsible for maintaining the firm's proprietary reporting systems. She also enjoys interacting with clients, providing superior client service.

DOAN TRANG T. NGUYEN (NIKKI)

Controller

nikki@eideardgroup.com

15 years in Accounting
MBA, Southern NH University and
BSBA, University of NH

Nikki manages all aspects of the firm's daily internal financial operations, assisting with regulatory and compliance reporting, and coordinating and articulating the firm's human resource and employee benefit programs.

 

LINDA M. SKIATHITIS

Assistant Controller

linda@eideardgroup.com

25 years in Business
Office Management

Attended NH College and the
Blended Solutions Technical Institute

Linda assists the financial accounting department in all manner of maintaining timely and accurate client related books and records. Her client duties are an integral part of the client service team and is known as the go-to professional of the firm.

NANCY J. MACDONALD

Director of First Impressions, Receptionist, & Office Assistant

nancy@eideardgroup.com

30 years in the Credit Union Industry

Nancy is consistently recognized for her exceptional ability to communicate with our clients and vendors. Her administrative and organizational skills accompanied by her breadth of financial experience are an invaluable asset to the firm.